Tananger Havn Atelier © 2010

 

Kommer:

 

• Galleri

 

• Utstillinger

 

• Medlemmer

 

 

TANANGER HAVN ATELIER's medlemmer

 

Alice Andersen, Tananger - mob 900 73 779 alice.andersen@gmail.com

 

Anne Lise Rusnes Helstrup tlf 51576835 - mob 917 90 382

rolf.helstrup@getmail.no

 

Arne Bjelland, Stavanger tlf 51521804 - mob - 901 99 257 arnbjell@online.no

 

Astrid Schalde Jakobsen, Stavanger mob 959 72 028

 

Ben-Roy Olsen, Kvernevik - mob 984 17 130

ben-roy@lyse.net    http://benroy.blogspot.com

 

Bjarne Fowels, Hjelmeland tlf 51750254 - mob 454 51 602

bfowels@hotmail.com

 

Carol Stoddart - tlf.: 0044 79 71 855 949

carol_stoddart@hotmail.com

 

Grete Næsje, Lura tlf 51677797 - mob 992 79 203 grethe@naesje.com

 

Kari Lunde, Åmøy tlf 51540096 - mob 986 11 575

karlu@online.no

 

Ivar K. Ingvaldsen - tlf.: 934 03 616

ivar.k.ingvaldsen@lyse.net

 

Margit Haram, Kvernevik tlf 51595060 - mob 916 05 780 margith.haram256@gmail.com

 

Marta Steinmo, Sandnes tlf 51674844 - mob 475 03 272

marta.steinmo@lyse.net

 

Olga Åsen, Stavanger tlf 51522048 - mob 907 65 489

inge.asen2@getmail.no

 

Shena Moksnes, Stavanger tlf 51555878 - mob 480 56 932 shenamo@online.no

 

Sissel Solli - tlf.: 51 59 55 28

poh@stavanger-partner.com

 

Tove Thalberg, Sandnes tlf 51625292 - 901 75 421

 tothalbe@online.no